Merry Christmas to all ya...
I already said that in the title, I know, I know.
Anyways. Today was Christmas....if you didn't know.
I got like....five gifts maybe.
But hey! One of them was an iPod man!
Um..the others were...money, chocolate, a giganto mouse, more chocolate....um....a whole bunch of gift cards...yeah, thats about it.
Ick. I have to pick up my glasses someday...
Are glasses fun?
I wouldn't know. These are my first pair.
You're probably wondering why I'm telling you this.
Well. It's because:
a.) Well, I'm bored.
b.) I have no life. The only piece of life I actually have, is having a boyfriend.
c.) I don'no what else to put here.
What to say now...
I GOT AN IPOD! THAT'S THIS COLOR!
Don't you love my Christmas spirit?
December 25, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment